en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: transfer_from
zh_TW: 轉自

en: transfer_to
zh_TW: 轉給

en: consume
zh_TW: 消耗

en: inventory-correction
zh_TW: 庫存更變

en: product-opened
zh_TW: 已開封產品

en: stock-edit-old
zh_TW: 舊庫存修改

en: stock-edit-new
zh_TW: 新庫存修改

en: self-production
zh_TW: 自我生產產品
